Duct Tape

I’m sure I mentioned that I get into some odd stuff. Recently I stumbled upon the craft of duct tape.  It’s a bizarre craft from what I’ve seen on youtube.  I haven’t done much with it aside from a coin purse (basically a tube) to hold my dollar coins and I made several simple wallets to accompany gift cards we got a few folks for Christmas.  Don’t know if I’ll go any further with it. I do know that if I can’t find the type of wallet I’m after (bi-fold with a coin pouch) that I’m likely to try my hand at making one out of duct tape.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

