First Ever Woodworking Video in Esperanto

ligneroj logo title-3 I’ve just posted my first woodworking video in Esperanto. It is an 8 minute video showing how I made a hand screw clamp.  I actually have about 6 of these which I have made, but this is one of the fanciest, having copper caps on the handles. (I actually made two while filming.  Clamps are best in pairs.) The Esperanto version is here (Click the text) and an English language version is here. Filming the process and then recording a voice dub seems to work best. In these videos the music is from a free copyright free source, but in future videos you’ll hear my wife strumming on her dulcimer.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

